100 days: Day 32

11/01/2010

The King and I

‘I don’t want to seem like a stick in the mud or anything, but I think this country is really going down the pan. Standards have been notably slipping, I have to say, I don’t want to be seen as a rebel rouser or anti-monarchy or anything, I’m not the rebellious type, I’d go as far as to say I am partial to a bit of conformity if truth be told, but I’m not going to conform to a, to a, sinking ship, or something, but anyway I think standards are slipping and it’s all happened since, well I’ll just come out say it, since Glen was made king. I’m sorry, I am, but that’s just the way I feel. It’s just a big muck about to him and I for one am failing to see the funny side.’

2 Responses to “100 days: Day 32”

  1. he he …love it!

  2. Josh said

    All hail King Glen!

Leave a Reply

